DKNY Scent Finder?!

Hey Everyone! Today I want to talk to you guys about the DKNY scent finder quiz. You can take this quiz on DKNY Facebook fragrance page,what it is going to do is, it is going to find your perfect scent. So, you go through this quiz, it’s actually really fun. It is not a test in school or anything, I actually just wanted to go back and wanted to take it again. But it asks you questions like your favorite music and your fantasy vacation…In the end it gives you a personal collection that is your perfume personality. Which I think is really cute. And it is basically the best scents that would fit with your best interest and your lifestyle and stuff like that. I was actually really surprised that when I took this quiz, my perfume personality was casual, seductive and sophisticated and  it said that my two scents were DKNY be delicious and Fresh Blossom. Which are actually my favorite perfumes that I literally alternate between back and forth on each day. I was actually literally shocked that an internet site could give me really precise answers. It was actually a lot of fun!

I wanted to let you guys know about this before Mother’s Day because it is a perfect gift for your mother, but if you are not sure which one is she going to like, you can just take the quiz and if you are unsure of something you can just ask your mom in a sneaky way like in between a conversation what is it the she likes more.Like ask her if she likes chocolates or ice-cream. That way you will know which one to pick. It could be also given to any of your friends or any other relatives. It is also a perfect quiz to find your favorite scent.

Take the DKNY Scent Finder Quiz!
http://on.fb.me/JbtNjz

What is your DKNY fragrance?? Let me know in the comments below! And it would mean so much to me if you can just follow me on my blog.

Leave a Reply

