Don’t forget your H2O for the day

How many glasses of water did you drink today? Regardless of how much you have, I think I can say that we are all guilty for not drinking the maximum amount of water required without any hesitation.

One of the biggest mistakes we make daily is not drinking enough water. Which is bad for our health & beauty! Did you know that about 2/3 of our bodies are water. My beautiful friends I can not stress it enough how much important drinking water ( approx. 8 glasses of water per day) is for you and me. One of my favorite health tips is to carry a water bottle with you wherever and whenever you go outside & by taking a water bottle I mean a refillable water bottle ( as an example the Voss water bottle – picture above & the bottle it self is really light and I carry it with me everyday) that you can re-fill anytime as well as carrying a water bottle with you will remind you to drink more H2O for the day.

You will be amazed on how beneficial water can be for you as follows:

  • Help you lose weight
  • It is a natural remedy for headache
  • It will make you look younger with healthier skin
  • Better productivity at work ( your brain is mostly made up of water, thus you will think better, be more alert & more concentrated)
  • Better exercise
  • Helps in digestion & constipation
  • Less cramps and sprains
  • Less likely to get sick and feel healthy
  • Relieves fatigue
  • Good mood
  • Reduce the risk of cancer

Are you able to see the importance of drinking enough water everyday after reading the benefits listed above?

14 thoughts on “Don’t forget your H2O for the day

  1. Pingback: Nail care tips! | Humaira Beauty

  2. Pingback: More Veggies, healthier lifestyle! | Humaira Beauty

  3. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. appreciate it

  4. Pingback: Beauty Habits to Break | Humaira Beauty

  5. I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this blog. I am hoping the same high-grade web site post from you in the future as well. Actually your creative writing skills has inspired me to get my own website going now. Actually blogging is spreading its wings and growing quickly. Your write up is a great example.

Leave a Reply

