How I Heat Protect My Hair!

Hey my beautiful friends! How are you all doing? Today I want to tell you people about my favorite and most impressive heat protecting spray. We use heat protecting sprays before using a curling iron or a straightener but many of us forget to use a heat protector before blow-drying our hair. I am talking about the Thermal Creations Heat Tamer Spray by TRESemmé to keep my hair protected from heat. It leaves my hair looking and feeling soft, sleek, and static-free. It also provides a nice shine too! I use it when my hair is damp before I blow dry it and also again if I plan on flat ironing. I love the super fine mist it creates when you press the trigger. I also love the removable clip on the trigger pump that comes with it which makes this product perfect for traveling.

Have you tried this spray before? If not, which heat protecting sprays do you like or use?

2 thoughts on “How I Heat Protect My Hair!

Leave a Reply

