The Hunger Games Nail Polish Collection!

By Elle&Blair

Hey beauties! Now not only we have to be excited for the movie but also the China Glaze “Colours From The Capitol” Collection. I am super excited!! Yes, China Glaze is launching a nail polish collection inspired by The Hunger Games movie!! Here is a photo of the collections and some of my favorite shades….

  OMG! I can’t wait to try these! I like dress me up. Harvest Moon is pretty as well. The Luxe and Lush is so unique. Here are some of my favorite..

Dress Me Up

Harvest Moon

Luxe & Lush

Smoke & Ashes

Which one is your favorite? Let me know in the comments below!

5 thoughts on “The Hunger Games Nail Polish Collection!

Leave a Reply

