Snow In Spring?!

Alright guys it’s snowing here in Canada right now during spring?! Have we had that before, I don’t remember. Well we barely had any in winter so let’s have it in spring!… LOL. It has gotten super cold here now 😦 . This is like the 11th or 12th day of spring here….Urrr I am getting super cold so I am going to go and get myself a cup of coffee to warm myself up 🙂

Happy Snow!

Let me know in the comments below, what kind of weather do you guys have in your city/town right now??

Don’t forget to follow me on my blog!

Leave a Reply

