Dulce Candy

Hey Everyone! How are you guys doing? Today I want to talk about my favorite fashion designer, I extremely love her fashion sense she is AH-MAZING!  She creates her looks with a wonderful mix of fabrics, layers and accessories while incorporating chic pieces. Here is her blog that has an equally gorgeous style.

Here I have gathered some of my fav pics of her outfits…(“some” because I can’t fit them all here) I think I love all of her outfits that she has put together so far..

Which one is your favorite outfit? Let me know in the comments below! I am between the first one with the cute bow bag & the fifth one where Dulce paired up the outfit with the yellow shoes and bag…

 

2 thoughts on “Dulce Candy

Leave a Reply

