Loads of Layers

Hey beauties! The weather keeps changing from freezing to Spring-like, so layers continue to be a necessity of life.

The loose tops layered over the leather leggings mixed with the structured bag play off each other well.

I adore the huge, round bun matched up with the huge, round eternity scarf

Hunter boots paired with a soft sweater and grey sweater tights look cozy while being practicalA leather jacket is always the perfect topper, especially when mixed with classics such as the striped top and moto bag

This look remind me of a vacation about to start with the light layers topped off by the perfect hat

I can never get enough gold jewelry! I love all the gold and the bright green blazer mixed with the casual tie pants

How do you layer up yourself??

Credits to Ella & It would mean so much to me if you could just follow me on my blog girls ❤

One thought on “Loads of Layers

Leave a Reply

