Pajama Dressing

Hey Girls! One of my favorite ideas for Spring 12 is Pajama Dressing. I do lots of sleep overs and PJ parties. Now, I am not suggesting people channel the sloppy, cartoon festooned pants à la Walmart (shudder). I am referring to flowy, silk pants and tops worn with flare and panache. They evoke a 1940s appeal towards the decadent while also providing unabashed comfort and meet my need for the lux in life.

Who wouldn’t want to stay in their PJ’s for the whole day??

It would mean so much to me if you could just follow me on my blog. Thank you.

One thought on “Pajama Dressing

Leave a Reply

